CD – Euphoric Darkness


Euphoric Darkness

2007 Osiris Records

Eternal Eye Publishing


4 in stock


Euphoric Darkness

1 The Resurrection of Osiris

2 The Wheel

3 A Demon’s Pain

4 Astral Love

5 The Lost Prophet

6 Shadows of Today

7 Moonlight on the Castle Ruins (Kojo No Tsuki) – Kevin M. Buck, Taki, R

8 Dreamchild

9 Orange Sunshine

10 Infinite Eclipse

11 Eternal Darkness

12 Rays of the Sun



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD – Euphoric Darkness”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *